Partners

The EQUAL-IST project consortium is a trans-disciplinary, inter-cultural and multi-sector team that jointly brings in all the expertise, knowledge, and tools necessary for the project success. The consortium provides a strong resource base of personnel, equipment, and synergies with other projects that forms the fundamental building block upon which the project can develop successfully.

  • ViLabs, Thessaloniki, Greece (Coordinator)
    • Website: vilabs.eu
    • Contact: Vasiliki Moumtzi (info@equal-ist.eu)
    • Contact: Vasiliki Madesi (madesivk@vilabs.eu)
  • Ca’ Foscari, University of Venice, Department of Computer Sciences, Statistic and Environmentla Studies (DAIS), Venice, Italy
    • Website: www.unive.it
    • Contact: Prof. Agostino Cortesi (cortesi@unive.it)
    • Contact: Dr. Maria Sangiuliano (maria.sangiuliano@unive.it)
  • University of Muenster, School of Business and Economics, Muenster, Germany
    • Website: www.wiwi.uni-muenster.de/fakultaet/en
    • Contact: Dr. Elena Gorbacheva (elena.gorbacheva@ercis.uni-muenster.de)
  • University of Liechtenstein, Institute of Information Systems, Liechtenstein
  • University of Turku, Institute of Information Systems Science, Turku, Finland
    • Website: www.utu.fi
    • Contact: Prof. Dr. Reima Suomi (reima.suomi@utu.fi)
    • Contact: Dr. Hongxiu Li (hongli@utu.fi)
    • Contact: Dr. Jani Koskinen (jasiko@utu.fi)
  • Kaunas University of Technology, Faculty of Informatics, Kaunas, Lithuania
    • Website: www.ktu.edu
    • Contact: Prof. Robertas Damasevicius (robertas.damasevicius@ktu.lt)
    • Contact: Dr. Daina Gudoniene (daina@distance.ktu.lt)
  • University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Department of Engineering ‘Enzo Ferrari’, Modena, Italy
    • Website: www.unimore.it
    • Contact: Dr. Claudia Canali (claudia.canali@unimore.it)
  • University of Minho, Information Systems Department, Minho, Portugal
    • Website: www.uminho.pt
    • Contact: Dr. Isabel Ramos (iramos@dsi.uminho.pt)
    • Contact: Mr. Victor F. Barros (vfbarros@dsi.uminho.pt)
  • Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics, Faculty of Economic Informatics, Kharkiv, Ukraine
    • Website: www.hneu.edu.ua
    • Contact: Dr. Iryna Zolotaryova (iryna.zolotaryova@hneu.net)

Stay informed

Web: www.equal-ist.eu

Facebook Page: EQUAL-IST

LinkedIn Group: EQUAL-IST

Twitter: @EQUALISTproject

Subscribe to the Newsletter: here